2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony

Sports On Tap was on hand to witness the enshrinement of eight new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

The list included six players: offensive tackle Tony Boselli, wide receiver Cliff Branch, safety LeRoy Butler, linebacker Sam Mills and defensive linemen Richard Seymour and Bryant Young. In addition to the players, the class included coach Dick Vermeil and the first official to enter the Hall, Art McNally.

Below are some pictures of the festivities.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s