WATCH: Video from the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement

Sports On Tap was on hand to witness the enshrinement of eight new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame. SOT had a chance to see the Hall of Famers walk in before the ceremony. Check out the video that shows just how close the guys were to some of the best players, who once played in the NFL.

Inducted into the Hall of Fame, the list included six players: offensive tackle Tony Boselli, wide receiver Cliff Branch, safety LeRoy Butler, linebacker Sam Mills and defensive linemen Richard Seymour and Bryant Young. In addition to the players, the class included coach Dick Vermeil and the first official to enter the Hall, Art McNally.

Below is a short video from our day at the Pro Football HOF, check it out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s